250 S Ocean Boulevard #3h, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $6,800

MLS® # RX-10474017

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,782 SQ. Feet
  • 332 Days On Market

corner unit with wrap around balconies. carpet in bedrooms.New floors in living area and new appliances in kitchen. Kitchen will be remodeled with new cabinetry, ceiling and flooring. Should be ready for season.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodMARBELLA CONDO
  • Address250 S Ocean Boulevard #3h
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsInterview Required, No Pets, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewOcean

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesElevator, Fire Sprinkler, Foyer, Roman Tub, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories20

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Balcony, Open Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike Storage, Billiards, Boating, Community Room, Elevator, Exercise Room, Lobby, Manager on Site, Pool, Tennis, Whirlpool

Info

  • OfficeRealty Home Advisors Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 16th, 2019 at 3:30am EDT.