250 S Ocean Boulevard #3h, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $6,800

MLS® # RX-10474017

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,782 SQ. Feet
  • 389 Days On Market

corner unit with wrap around balconies. carpet in bedrooms.New floors in living area and new appliances in kitchen. Kitchen will be remodeled with new cabinetry, ceiling and flooring. Should be ready for season.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodMARBELLA CONDO
  • Address250 S Ocean Boulevard #3h
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsInterview Required, No Pets, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewOcean

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesElevator, Fire Sprinkler, Foyer, Roman Tub, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories20

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Balcony, Open Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike Storage, Billiards, Boating, Community Room, Elevator, Exercise Room, Lobby, Manager on Site, Pool, Tennis, Whirlpool

Info

  • OfficeRealty Home Advisors Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10530354

3000 S Ocean Boulevard #1002, Boca Raton, FL - $7,200

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,382 SQFT
  • 182 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Fabulous Direct Ocean And Model-perfect 2 Bedroom/2 Bath With Amazing Views From All Rooms!! Beautifully Upgraded With New Kitchen, Baths, Floors And Windows. Floor To Ceiling Windows In The Living Area Capture The Breath-taking Ocean Views The...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 12th, 2019 at 4:30am EST.