17112 Northway Circle, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $720,000

MLS® # RX-10474617

  • $720k Price
  • 387 Days On Market

Build your dream house on this spectacular lot with panoramic lake and golf course views. The information herein is deemed reliable and subject to errors, omissions and changes without notice. All measurements are approximate.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodST ANDREWS COUNTRY CLUB
  • Address17112 Northway Circle
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot Description1/4 to 1/2 Acre

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$8,687
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Features

  • ViewGolf, Lake

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Municipal Sewer, Public Water, Trash Removal

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$608

Info

  • OfficeDouglas Elliman

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10456907

17138 Avenue Le Rivage Avenue, Boca Raton, FL - $795,000

Land, Single Family
  • 452 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Last Available Lot In Le Rivage, An Exclusive Gated Community Of 18 Homes On Minimum 1/2 Acre Lots. Your Chance To Build Your Dream Home On A Beautiful Waterfront Lot. Broker/owner Can Also Build For You.

Image -1: RX-10534153

17518 Foxborough Lane, Boca Raton, FL - $890,000

Land, Single Family
  • 168 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Build Your Dream House On This Spectacular Lot With Panoramic Lake Views. The Information Herein Is Deemed Reliable And Subject To Errors, Omissions And Changes Without Notice. All Measurements Are Approximate.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 13th, 2019 at 3:00am EST.