2575 Nw 63rd Lane, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $449,000

MLS® # RX-10477027

  • $449k Price
  • 357 Days On Market

Surrounded by beautiful custom estate homes in the award-winning Broken Sound, this lot is ideal for your dream home. Situated on a private lake in a cul-de-sac in one of the most prestigious neighborhoods in the heart of Boca Raton. Challenge yourself on the New Course or the Old Course, offering vistas of generous fairways and elevated greens. Play on one of the 23 Har Tru tennis courts, or join in complimentary clinics, tennis socials, and competitive leagues. Relax and rejuvenate in the state-of-the-art spa plus wellness center. Enjoy 4 restaurants throughout the club, including kid and allergy-friendly options. The Kids Corner offers year-round activities and events for all ages including sports, movie nights, cooking classes, and more! Live your best life today!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodGRAND OAKS
  • Address2575 Nw 63rd Lane
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre, 1/4 to 1/2 Acre, Cul-De-Sac

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$19,795
  • Tax Year2017

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Features

  • ViewLake

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Electric, Public Water

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$947

Schools

  • ElementaryCalusa Elementary School
  • MiddleOmni Middle School
  • HighSpanish River Community High School

Info

  • OfficeBex Realty, LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2019 at 9:15am EDT.