7831 Bridlington Drive, Boynton Beach, FL 33472

 -  $4,000

MLS® # RX-10484453

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,572 SQ. Feet
  • 355 Days On Market

HOME HAS BEEN RECENTLY JUST FURNISHEDON LAKE WITH POOLTENANT CAN JOIN ABERDEEN GOLF AND COUNTRY CLUBAVAILABLE FOR RENT 4/1, 3 MONTH MINIMUMNOT AVAILABLE 12/1/19

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodABERDEEN GOLF AND COUNTRY CLUBSHEFFIELD ESTATES
  • Address7831 Bridlington Drive
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Motorcycle, No Pets, No Smoking, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewLake, Pool

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Laundry Tub, Pantry, Pull Down Stairs, Volume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Covered Patio

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Driveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Exercise Room, Golf Course

Info

  • OfficeCompass Florida, LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

7064 Lombardy Street, Boynton Beach, FL - $4,000

Rental, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,222 SQFT
  • 116 DOM
View details More Photos Save

This 3 Bedroom, 2 Bath Single Family Home In The 55+ Community Of Ponte Vecchio Is Just What You Need For That Winter Retreat. Extra Large Enclosed And Air Conditioned Patio Adds Another Relaxing Dimension To The Home. Enjoy Full Use Of The Amenit...

8982 Indian River Run, Boynton Beach, FL - $3,500

Rental, Single Family
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,882 SQFT
  • 1,164 DOM
View details More Photos Save

This Beautiful 4 Bedroom Home With A Den Has Been Renovated And Updated From Top To Toe. Everything Is New. New Roof, New A/c New Kitchen & Baths, New S/s Appliances. New Tiles Throughout, New Paint Throughout. The Pool Has Been Freshly Done W...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 19th, 2019 at 7:15pm EST.