468 E Royal Palm Road, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $2,300,000

MLS® # RX-10485856

  • $2.3M Price
  • 544 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA RATON
  • Address468 E Royal Palm Road
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot Description1/4 to 1/2 Acre

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$8,355
  • Tax Year2017

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesLake Drainage

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficeInvestments, Ltd.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

2324 Acorn Palm Road, Boca Raton, FL - $1,950,000

Land, Single Family
  • 136 DOM
View details More Photos Save

This Is An Excellent Lot On A Beautiful Street In The Center Of The Royal Palm Yacht & Club Subdivision. The Rear East Facing Lot Is 11,668 Square Feet (96' X 125' X 90.69' X 125). The Two Adjacent Homes Were Constructed Within The Last Three Yea...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 31st, 2020 at 3:30pm EDT.