3865 S Lake Drive, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $970,000

MLS® # RX-10487491

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,254 SQ. Feet
  • 1971 Year Built

Desirable, direct Lake Ida waterfront property! Over 1/2 acre!!! (Lot size is 150x185) Awesome opportunity to renovate or tear down and build your lakefront dream home! Less than 2 miles to Downtown Delray and the beach.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodLAKE EDEN
  • Address3865 S Lake Drive
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.64
  • Lot Description1/2 to < 1 Acre
  • RestrictionsNone

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$17,511
  • Tax Year2017

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewLake

Utilities

  • Utilities3-Phase Electric

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionNone
  • Master Bedroom Dimensions17 x 12

Other Rooms

  • Kitchen Dimensions12 x 10
  • Living Room Dimensions21 x 15

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone
  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1971
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDrive - Circular

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Info

  • OfficeLang Realty/Delray Beach

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10579391

1 Midlane Road, Ocean Ridge, FL - $999,000

Residential, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,355 SQFT
  • 190 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Walk To The Beach! Single Story Pool Home On Just Over A Quarter Acre Of Land, Located Next To A 2 Acre Preserve/conservation Land For Ultimate Privacy. Stunningly Updated With Full Impact Windows And Doors. Reconfigured And Custom Designed Kit...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 27th, 2020 at 8:30pm EDT.