1516 Ne 1st Street, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $1,575

MLS® # RX-10491139

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,927 SQ. Feet
  • 320 Days On Market

NICE SINGLE FAMILY HOME 4 BED /2 BATH, water and electric including in your monthly rent, one bed room doesn't have closet use it as den or office, owner offer to pay water and electric including in your monthly rent for 1750, centrally located near I-95,Big Fence backyard BACKYARD FENCE .update Kitchen Bathroom , Tile Floor throughout of house, .All MEASUREMENTS APPROXIMATE BUT NOT WARRANTED.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodROLLING GREEN
  • Address1516 Ne 1st Street
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Smoking

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewOther

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesPantry

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNortheast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Fruit Tree(s), Well Sprinkler, Zoned Sprinkler

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeOasis Florida Properties

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 15th, 2019 at 4:17pm EST.