471 Pine Tree Court, Atlantis, FL 33462

 -  $179,000

MLS® # RX-10492427

  • $179k Price
  • 550 Days On Market

Great opportunity to own one of the last remaining lots to build your dream home on in the gated City of Atlantis!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Jul

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPl 20 City Of Atlantis
  • Address471 Pine Tree Court
  • CityAtlantis
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre, Interior Lot, Paved Road, Treed Lot, West of US-1

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,241
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Electric, Municipal Sewer, Phone Line, Public Water, Underground

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes

Info

  • OfficeAtlantis Realty Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Hillside Lane, Lake Worth, FL - $175,000

Land, Single Family
  • 54 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Extremely Rare 0.70 Acre Property For Sale On The End Of A Beautiful, Private Street. Diverse Property With The Opportunity To Build Your Dream Estate. Perfect For Buyers Wanting To Live The Quiet Life Among 1+ Acre Lots But Located Just Minutes F...

437 Pine Tree Court, Atlantis, FL - $169,900

Land, Single Family
  • 140 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Residential Lot For Sale In The City Of Atlantis. The City Of Atlantis Has Three Manned And Gated Entrances. Amenities Include Two Parks, Two Golf Courses (private And Public, But No Mandatory Gold Fees) Tennis, And Basketball. Atlantis Has Its Ow...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 7th, 2020 at 4:15pm EDT.