471 Pine Tree Court, Atlantis, FL 33462

 -  $179,000

MLS® # RX-10492427

  • $179k Price
  • 192 Days On Market

Great opportunity to own one of the last remaining lots to build your dream home on in the gated City of Atlantis!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPl 20 City Of Atlantis
  • Address471 Pine Tree Court
  • CityAtlantis
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre, Interior Lot, Paved Road, Treed Lot, West of US-1

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,241
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Electric, Municipal Sewer, Phone Line, Public Water, Underground

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes

Info

  • OfficeAtlantis Realty Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10530195

437 Pine Tree Court, Atlantis, FL - $150,000

Land, Single Family
  • 62 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Residential Lot For Sale In The City Of Atlantis. The City Of Atlantis Has Three Manned And Gated Entrances. Amenities Include Two Parks, Two Golf Courses (private And Public, But No Mandatory Golf Fees) Tennis And Basketball. Atlantis Has Its Own...

Image -1: RX-10439361

553 N Country Club Drive, Atlantis, FL - $195,000

Land, Single Family
  • 397 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Last Corner Lot Within The City Of Atlantis, Easy Access In And Out Of The City. Atlantis Is One Of The Most Desirable Cities In Palm Beach County. There Is No Hoa, There Is A Full-time Police Department, And Two Parks Both With Tennis And One W...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 18th, 2019 at 9:09pm EDT.