4953 Le Chalet Boulevard, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

 -  $3,300,000

MLS® # RX-10492856

  • $3.3M Price
  • 2005 Year Built
  • 314 Days On Market

Beautiful 10,000 square foot building for sale! There are 5 different suites!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • Address4953 Le Chalet Boulevard
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot Descriptioncondo shopping cente

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$5,465
  • Tax Year2003

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeMixed, Professional Office, Retail

Utilities

  • Utilities3-Phase Electric, Separate Meter

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingElectric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Individual

Interior Features

  • AppliancesBuilding Only

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2005
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS, Concrete
  • RoofBarrel, Metal

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeBex Realty, LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 17th, 2019 at 12:30am EST.