815 W Boynton Beach Boulevard #14-204, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

 -  $1,250

MLS® # RX-10497156

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 791 SQ. Feet
  • 303 Days On Market

CONDO REQUIRES 675+ CREDIT SCORE AND A MIN OF $30K PER YR VERIFIABLE INCOME FROM AT LEAST ONE TENANT. FRESHLY PAINTED 1 BEDROOM/1 BATH UNIT WITH NEW APPLIANCES READY FOR NEW TENANT. NEW FLOORING THROUGHOUT. COMMUNITY OFFERS A SWIMMING POOL, CLUBHOUSE, TENNIS, EXERCISE ROOM AND WASHER/DRYER IN UNIT. WATER/SEWER/TRASH INCLUDED IN RENT. ELECTRIC IS RESPONSIBILITY OF TENANT. READY FOR OOCUPANCY! PET RESTRICTION OF 20LBS OF LESS ALLOWED WITH A NON REFUNDABLE $350 DEPOSIT TO HOA.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCASABLANCA ISLES CONDO
  • Address815 W Boynton Beach Boulevard #14-204
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions1 Pet, Interview Required, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewPreserve

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Patio, Tennis Court

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Exercise Room, Pool, Tennis

Info

  • OfficeReal Broker LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10574087

2315 N Congress Avenue #21, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,250

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 887 SQFT
  • 18 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Wonderfully Remodeled 2/1 That Is Walking Distance To Dining, Shopping, And Entertainment. Close To Beach And Public Transportation. This Unit Has Just Been Updated With An Updated Kitchen Including Cabinets, Countertops, Backsplash, Oven, And Dis...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2019 at 1:35pm EST.