Lakeside Harbour, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $245,000

MLS® # RX-10498750

  • $245k Price
  • .27 Acres
  • 269 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBROWN SAM JRLakeside Harbour
  • AddressLakeside Harbour
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.27
  • Lot Description1/4 to 1/2 Acre

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$3,004
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Features

  • ViewIntracoastal, Obstructed

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Electric, Municipal Sewer

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficeApogee Team Realty, LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 12:48pm EDT.