1200 S Federal Highway #202, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $2,200

MLS® # RX-10499328

  • 1,075 SQ. Feet
  • 1982 Year Built
  • 10 Acres
  • 265 Days On Market

Unit overlooking the water with daytime dockage rights. currently divided into 4 offices 2 overlook the water reception area, great storage, 1 bath with shower, separate kitchen with fridge and mini dishwasher, all of unit has been updated. Approval required with condo board.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCOLONIAL CENTER CONDO
  • Address1200 S Federal Highway #202
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres10.00
  • Lot Descriptionoffice(s)

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$3,822
  • Tax Year2017

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeProfessional Office

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Water

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral Individual
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1982
  • # Of Stories3
  • RoofOther

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeEngel & Voelkers Delray Beach

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2019 at 8:45am EDT.