6768 Heritage Grande #7205, Boynton Beach, FL 33437

 -  $1,400

MLS® # RX-10500347

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 939 SQ. Feet
  • 489 Days On Market

Light and bright 2 bed 2 bath condo in a quiet location with A rated schools. Community pool, close to Turnpike, Delray Downtown, just minutes away from shopping and restaurants. Walk inn closets, washer and dryer inside the unit. Water and basic cable included in the rent.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodGreen Cay Village Condo
  • Address6768 Heritage Grande #7205
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, Interview Required, No Truck/RV, Restrictions, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewOther

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesBar, Closet Cabinets, Fire Sprinkler, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories3

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesExercise Room, Picnic Area

Info

  • OfficeSelf Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 2nd, 2020 at 6:32pm EDT.