3 Stratford Drive E #e, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

 -  $8,100

MLS® # RX-10501420

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,388 SQ. Feet
  • 1980 Year Built

Charming downstairs unit directly on double golf course view. Updated kitchen and baths, tile floors in main area, enclosed screened patio. tastefully furnished. Short stroll to community pool, 5 minute walk to fabulous club and pool Under 62 specialcome see camp Hunters Run!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSTRATFORD AT HUNTERS RUN CONDO
  • Address3 Stratford Drive E #e
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres37.99
  • Lot Description25 to < 50 Acres
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Lease OK w/Restrict

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$727
  • Tax Year2017

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop

Features

  • ViewGolf

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionMstr Bdrm - Ground, Separate Shower, Separate Tub

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral Individual, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Individual, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesBar, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1980
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouthwest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$622

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Golf Course, Pool, Putting Green, Tennis

Info

  • OfficeHunters Signature Real Estate

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 12:15pm EDT.