55 Eastgate Drive #c, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

 -  $79,500

MLS® # RX-10502785

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,855 SQ. Feet
  • 1984 Year Built

2BR/2BA PREMIUM FIRST FLOOR CORNER UNIT W/LAKEVIEW, WHITE CERAMIC TILE FLOORINGI THROUGHOUT LIVING AREA, ENCLOSED GLASS REAR PATIO, SIDE PATIO MAY BARBEQUE. PARKING IN FRONT NEAR EASTGATE POOL & CLUBHOUSE. HUNTERS RUN HAS THE MOST IMPRESSIVE AMENITIES WITH 3-18 HOLE GOLF COURSES, 20 HAR TRU TENNIS COURTS, 4 PICKELBALL COURTS, NEW FITNESS CENTER, FABULOUS RESORT STYLE POOL WITH SNACK BAR, PIZZA & ICE CREAM BAR, BOASTING 7 RESTAURANTS AND A HUGE TV TO ENJOY. DON'T MISS THIS AMAZING OPPORTUNITY!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodEASTGATE AT HUNTERS RUN CONDO
  • Address55 Eastgate Drive #c
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot Description10 to <25 Acres, West of US-1
  • RestrictionsOther

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,512
  • Tax Year2017

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewLake

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionSeparate Shower, Separate Tub

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral Building, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Building, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Smoke Detector, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesBar, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Foyer, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1984
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofBarrel

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler

Garage And Parking

  • GarageOpen

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$413
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Common Areas, Insurance-Bldg, Lawn Care, Pest Control, Roof Maintenance, Security

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Exercise Room, Golf Course, Library, Lobby, Manager on Site, Pool, Putting Green, Sauna, Spa-Hot Tub, Street Lights, Tennis, Whirlpool

Info

  • OfficeRealty Home Advisors Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2019 at 2:00pm EDT.