5929 Parkwalk Drive #712, Boynton Beach, FL 33472

 -  $2,000

MLS® # RX-10503792

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,335 SQ. Feet
  • 188 Days On Market

IF YOUR LOOKING FOR THE PERFECT RENTAL....HERE IT IS ! PRISTINE CONDITION. ENJOY THE ACTIVE ADULT LIFESTYLE OF THIS COMMUNITY. This MOST DESIRED CYPRESS MODEL is a CORNER UNIT although it is on the tax rolls as a 3 bedroom it is a 2 bedroom plus a den/office. This condo is ''move-in'' ready and boasts a very private, serene garden and golf course view from your patio. The decor is neutral throughout the home and features an updated kitchen with breakfast area, dual sinks and makeup vanity in the master bath. ENJOY the use of the clubhouse, resort pool, satellite pools, tennis courts, gym and too many club activities to mention.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCOVES AT PARKWALK CONDO
  • Address5929 Parkwalk Drive #712
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions1 Pet, Comercial Vehicles Prohibited, Interview Required, No Smoking, No Truck/RV, Restrictions

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesPantry, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSoutheast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike - Jog, Clubhouse, Community Room, Exercise Room, Extra Storage, Game Room, Library, Manager on Site, Pool, Sidewalks, Spa-Hot Tub, Street Lights, Tennis

Info

  • OfficeSignature Int'l Premier Properties

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10548730

6065 Parkwalk Drive, Boynton Beach, FL - $2,200

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,335 SQFT
  • 26 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Wonderful First Floor Turnkey 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Plus Den W Sleeper Sofa Condominium In The Coves At Parkwalk, 55t Community, New Kitchen Appliances, Adt Alarm System, Access To Three Pools On The East Side Of Aberdeen, Tennis Courts, Card Room...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 12:45pm EDT.