9748 Porta Leona Lane, Boynton Beach, FL 33472

 -  $1,800

MLS® # RX-10504912

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,395 SQ. Feet
  • 247 Days On Market

Wonderful Large Townhouse in Highly sought after Gated Community of Verona Lakes Popular Capri Model with Open kitchen, upgraded 42'' Cabinets, Lovely Wood Laminate Flooring Leading to Covered Screened Patio and Beautiful Private Fully Fenced Back Yard! One car Garage Large enough for Car and plenty of Storage Close to Pool and all Resort Style Amenities

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodMELROSE PUD VERONA LAKES TR B2
  • Address9748 Porta Leona Lane
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsInterview Required, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesFoyer, Pantry, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Screened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes
  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Exercise Room, Picnic Area, Pool, Tennis

Info

  • OfficeAmezola Real Estate Group LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

5839 Parkwalk Circle W, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,950

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,296 SQFT
  • 174 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Immaculate 2 Bedroom 2 Bath With Gorgeous Lake View, Fully Furnished Rental.turn Key Front Linens To Everything You Need In The Kitchen, Nicely Updated Kitchen Available. Split Floor Plan. King Size Bed In Master Bedroom And Queen Size In Guest Be...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2019 at 8:30am EDT.