1017 N Federal Highway Highway, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $675,000

MLS® # RX-10505141

  • 364 SQ. Feet
  • 1959 Year Built
  • .2 Acres
  • 241 Days On Market

Great visibility from this prime corner location on Federal Hwy and Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd, currently leased as a restaurant business. With C4 zoning this property can be put to use in many ways. This spot has proven success (the previous tenant had to move to a larger space). With approximately one year left on the lease, this property is perfect for investment as well as an owner/business. By appointment only, do not disturb tenant.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodLAKE ADD TO BOYNTON
  • Address1017 N Federal Highway Highway
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.20
  • Lot DescriptionCORNER LOT

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$4,347
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeIncome, Retail

Utilities

  • Utilities220

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingNo Heat
  • Air ConditioningWall-Win A/C

Interior Features

  • AppliancesBuilding and Land

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1959
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionMixed
  • RoofComp Rolled, Mixed

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeThe Keyes Company

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 14th, 2019 at 2:30am EDT.