372 Driftwood Terrace, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $2,200

MLS® # RX-10505535

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,571 SQ. Feet
  • 246 Days On Market

Gorgeous Single Story Immaculate Villa! Located East Of I95. One Mile To The Beach, 24 Hour Manned & Gated Security, Peaceful And Highly Desirable Location Is Close To Everything ( Trader Joes, Whole Foods, Parks, Beaches, Bike Trails, And Fau ). Amenities Include Basketball Courts, Two Pools, Dog Park, Tennis Courts, Walking Paths And A Beautiful Lake In The Middle Of The Community. Immaculately Landscaped. Centrally Located Between The Famous Mizner Park And Atlantic Ave. In Delray Beach. All Ages Welcomed.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWINDWOOD UNIT II
  • Address372 Driftwood Terrace
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions21 lb to 30 lb Pet, 31 lb to 40 lb Pet, Tenant Approval, Up to 2 Pets

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesPantry, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Patio, Tennis Court

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes
  • Area AmenitiesBasketball, Bike - Jog, Clubhouse, Community Room, Picnic Area, Pool, Street Lights, Tennis

Schools

  • ElementaryJ. C. Mitchell Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeSignature International RE,LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 7:33pm EDT.