1118 Lake Terrace #208, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

 -  $86,000

MLS® # RX-10506657

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 729 SQ. Feet
  • 1973 Year Built

second floor two bedroom one bath condo, tile floors, new windows with accordion shutters,appliances replaced, glass top stove, stall shower, fantastic view of the lake.paid rec lease, furniture can stay, community offers fitness center, three pools, 18 hold golf course, three cubhouses, activities, and more. Enjoy your retirement. walk to shopping and bus transportation

Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodLEISUREVILLE LAKE CONDO
  • Address1118 Lake Terrace #208
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres16.67
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Interview Required

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,412
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop

Features

  • ViewLake, Canal

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionSeparate Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesRange - Electric, Refrigerator, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1973
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofOther

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$305
  • HOA Fees IncludeCommon Areas, Golf, Lawn Care, Trash Removal, Common R.E. Tax, Security, Roof Maintenance, Insurance-Bldg, Laundry Facilities, Sewer, Water

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesGolf Course, Library, Pool, Putting Green, Shuffleboard, Workshop, Spa-Hot Tub, Picnic Area

Info

  • OfficeColdwell Banker-Boynton Beach

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2019 at 5:20pm EST.