2875 Spanish River Road, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $11,500

MLS® # RX-10508032

  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 3,708 SQ. Feet
  • 233 Days On Market

Once in a life time opportunity to live on one of Boca Raton most prestigious streets. This is your chance to try out the waterfront life style you have always dreamed of! This property has a very accommodating floor plan with 6 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms that flows for perfect indoor--outdoor living. The owner is also replacing all of the bedroom flooring to saturnia marble before move in. This property is ready for occupancy April 1st 2019 and the owner will consider short term as well.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSPANISH RIVER LAND
  • Address2875 Spanish River Road
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsUp to 2 Pets

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewIntracoastal, Ocean, Pool

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms5.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesBar, Pantry, Stack Bedrooms, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Patio, Fence, Fenced Yard

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Schools

  • ElementaryBoca Raton Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeSutter & Nugent Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

1500 Ne 4th Court, Boca Raton, FL - $9,000

Rental, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,637 SQFT
  • 146 DOM
View details More Photos Save

3 Bedroom/2 Bath Mizner Inspired Key West Style Estate Home Located In East Boca Raton. Perfect Floor Plan With A Downstairs Bedroom Suite-great For Company. Open Kitchen/family Room Is Ideal For Entertaining And With A Lovely Courtyard With Acces...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2019 at 6:04pm EDT.