1555 S Federal Highway #308, Delray Beach, FL 33483

 -  $2,200

MLS® # RX-10508985

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,550 SQ. Feet
  • 461 Days On Market

Only first month and security to move in. Meticulously updated corner unit within walking distance to the beach, local shopping and dining. Next door to Fresh Market and Trader Joes. 15-minute walk to new iPic Theater opening up in 2019. In Boca A-Rated school district. . 15 minute walk or 5 minute bike ride to Atlantic Ave. One of few units in this boutique building which has 2 balconies to enjoy your morning coffee on. Great landlords!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodLINTON WOODS CONDO
  • Address1555 S Federal Highway #308
  • CityDelray Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsInterview Required, No Pets, No Smoking, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesBuilt-in Shelves, Stack Bedrooms, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories3

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Balcony, Fruit Tree(s), Screened Balcony, Screened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Elevator, Pool, Sidewalks, Street Lights, Trash Chute

Schools

  • ElementaryPine Grove Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeRealty Professionals Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10524738

185 Ne 4th Avenue #211, Delray Beach, FL - $2,500

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,190 SQFT
  • 407 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Location! Location! Location!!2 Bedroom 2 Bath Clean And Tastefully Decorated Loft In The Heart Of Downtown Delray . Thia Annual Or Seasonal Rental Features High Ceilings And Large Gourmet Kitchen. Spacious Private Balcony Off Dining. 2 Minute Wal...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 4th, 2020 at 4:14pm EDT.