20 Westgate Lane #20d, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

 -  $5,990

MLS® # RX-10509908

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,521 SQ. Feet
  • 1982 Year Built

Upstairs Westgate condo with great water and golf views. Plantation shutters; screened in patio.Come to Hunters Run Country Club where you'll be living the dream! 54 holes of championship golf courses, 20 tennis courts, 4 pickleball courts, state of the art fitness center, newly renovated resort style pool and amenities, 7 restaurants and so much more. A Great buy!Mandatory country club equity of $43,500 and $15,000 initiation. Annual country club fees apply. $313.50 monthly assessment . Easy to Show; call or text listing agents Elana 561-284-2885 or Kathy 516 641-4407

Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWESTGATE AT HUNTERS RUN CONDO
  • Address20 Westgate Lane #20d
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres26.32
  • Lot Description25 to < 50 Acres, West of US-1
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Tenant Approval

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$268
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewLake

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionSeparate Shower, Separate Tub

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer, Compactor
  • FeaturesRoman Tub

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1982
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofS-Tile

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler

Garage And Parking

  • GarageOpen

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$478
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Common Areas, Insurance-Bldg, Lawn Care, Maintenance-Exterior, Manager, Pest Control, Roof Maintenance, Security

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike Storage, Exercise Room, Library, Lobby, Manager on Site, Pool, Putting Green, Sauna, Spa-Hot Tub, Clubhouse

Info

  • OfficeRe/Max Direct

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2019 at 8:31pm EST.