265 South Boulevard #a, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $95,000

MLS® # RX-10510497

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,104 SQ. Feet
  • 1970 Year Built

GREAT VILLA, CENTRALLY LOCATED, CLOSE TO SHOPPING AND DINING AND MEDICAL, CLOSE TO POOL. POOLED RESERVES

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodHIGH POINT
  • Address265 South Boulevard #a
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Comercial Vehicles Prohibited, Interview Required, Lease OK w/Restrict, No Lease 1st Year, Tenant Approval

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$551
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom Description2 Master Baths, Combo Tub/Shower, Mstr Bdrm - Ground

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral Individual, Electric, Heat Strip
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central Individual, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesEntry Lvl Lvng Area, Pull Down Stairs, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1970
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofComp Shingle, Wood Truss/Raft

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Open Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$335
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Common Areas, Insurance-Bldg, Laundry Facilities, Lawn Care, Maintenance-Exterior, Parking, Pest Control, Pool Service, Recrtnal Facility, Reserve Funds, Roof Maintenance, Sewer, Trash Removal, Water

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBilliards, Clubhouse, Common Laundry, Exercise Room, Game Room, Pool, Shuffleboard

Info

  • OfficeHudson Realty Of The Plm Bchs

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 16th, 2019 at 7:15pm EDT.