240 W Palmetto Park Road #top Floor, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $2,100,000

MLS® # RX-10510518

  • $2.1M Price
  • 1980 Year Built
  • 231 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • Address240 W Palmetto Park Road #top Floor
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeProfessional

Market

Interior

Interior Features

  • AppliancesBusiness & Building

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1980
  • ConstructionCBS

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeUnited Realty Group, Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2019 at 9:15am EDT.