309 Circle Drive S #203, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $52,000

MLS® # RX-10512015

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 625 SQ. Feet
  • 1968 Year Built

This well maintained and updated unit on the second floor has tile floors and freshly painted. The Bedroom is spacious and Balcony has a spectacular view of the garden grounds. It is offered to you furnished except of a few personal items. Also you have lots of amenities. Clubhouse with Gym, Pool and Shuffleboard. The Four Sea Suns Condominium is located 3 miles to the Beach. Close to I-95 and Boynton Beach Mall.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodFOUR SEA SUNS CONDO
  • Address309 Circle Drive S #203
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres7.55
  • Lot Description5 to <10 Acres
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, No Lease First 2 Years, No Truck/RV, Tenant Approval

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$790
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionSeparate Tub

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesRange - Electric, Refrigerator
  • FeaturesCustom Mirror, Pantry, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1968
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofComp Shingle

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Balcony, Screened Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$305
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Common R.E. Tax, Insurance-Bldg, Laundry Facilities, Lawn Care, Pest Control, Recrtnal Facility, Reserve Funds, Roof Maintenance, Sewer, Trash Removal, Water

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBilliards, Clubhouse, Community Room, Courtesy Bus, Exercise Room, Extra Storage, Library, Pool, Shuffleboard, Street Lights

Info

  • OfficeThe Keyes Company

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 20th, 2019 at 5:23pm EDT.