5522 E Parkwalk Circle, Boynton Beach, FL 33472

 -  $1,700

MLS® # RX-10512374

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,372 SQ. Feet
  • 250 Days On Market

Spacious villa with screened lanai and peaceful lake view.55 + community with club house, pool, tennis and amenities.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodABERDEEN / LANDINGS
  • Address5522 E Parkwalk Circle
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsInterview Required, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewLake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Pantry, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Screened Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCarport - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike - Jog, Clubhouse, Exercise Room, Pool, Spa-Hot Tub, Tennis

Info

  • OfficeThe Keyes Company

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

8292 Waterline Drive #106, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,925

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,229 SQFT
  • 176 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Complete Renovation On This Beautiful Home That Boasts Brand New Top-of-the-line Stainless Appliances, New W&d, Custom Cabinetry With Quartz And Marble Counter Tops And Floors Throughout The Homes Kitchen, Bathrooms, And Master Bedroom. Master Off...

8468 Logia Circle, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,900

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,363 SQFT
  • 191 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Lovely Furnished Lakefront Villa In Venetian Isles. Very Well Maintained. This Unit Is Neutral And Ready To Move In. Great Active Lifestyle Community. Lovely!! Lovely!! Lovelt!!

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2019 at 5:20pm EST.