3307 Fernwood Drive, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $545,000

MLS® # RX-10513176

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,227 SQ. Feet
  • 1957 Year Built

Fully renovated 4 BR 3 BA Chapel Hill home! Featuring a bright and open split bedroom layout with vaulted ceilings. Gorgeous master bedroom addition complete with impact glass windows, marble bath, walk-in closet & sliders out to the saltwater pool & pavered patio. The house is situated on a oversize lot with summer kitchen and storage shed.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCHAPEL HILL
  • Address3307 Fernwood Drive
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.25
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre
  • RestrictionsNone

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$4,037
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewPool, Garden

Utilities

  • Utilities3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionDual Sinks, Separate Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Dryer, Storm Shutters, Washer, Water Heater - Elec, Range - Electric
  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom, Walk-in Closet, Ctdrl/Vault Ceilings

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1957
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Fence, Shed, Zoned Sprinkler, Summer Kitchen

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Info

  • OfficeRE/MAX Services

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10545026

226 Se 23rd Avenue, Boynton Beach, FL - $427,000

Residential, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,367 SQFT
  • 68 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Downtown Boynton Beach Is The Next Place To Be! Amazing Dual Commercial(c1)residential Zoned Property .5 Miles From I95;blocks Away From Fed Hwy;walking Distance To Bethesda Hospital;medical; Professional & Business Offices,a Short Distance To Sh...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 15th, 2019 at 9:15pm EDT.