4057 Cardinal Road, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

 -  $114,999

MLS® # RX-10515555

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,008 SQ. Feet
  • 2005 Year Built

NEGOTIABLE, BRING AN OFFER. Own your deeded land in Tropical Breeze 55+ Park, in Boynton Beach, FL. Beautiful lot with mature and well maintain landscaping on a quiet street. Come see this newer double manufacturer home with cathedral ceiling throughout the open concept house. Oversize patio on the backyard give a nice and easy access to your outside live style. Motivated seller ready to move out. Can be finance.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodNORTHERN PINES MOBILE HOME PARK NO 3 IN
  • Address4057 Cardinal Road
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot DescriptionWest of US-1
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Comercial Vehicles Prohibited, Interview Required, No Lease 1st Year, Tenant Approval

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$831
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeMobile/Manufactured
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water, Well Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionMstr Bdrm - Ground, Separate Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Storm Shutters, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2005
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionManufactured, Vinyl Siding
  • RoofComp Shingle

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFruit Tree(s), Open Porch, Shed, Shutters

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Driveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$133
  • HOA Fees IncludeCommon Areas, Lawn Care, Pest Control, Pool Service, Reserve Funds, Sewer, Water Treatment

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Community Room, Extra Storage, Game Room, Library, Manager on Site, Pool, Shuffleboard, Sidewalks, Street Lights

Info

  • OfficeUnited Realty Group, Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 2:02am EDT.