5673 Fairway Park Drive #103, Boynton Beach, FL 33437

 -  $1,350

MLS® # RX-10516377

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,380 SQ. Feet
  • 236 Days On Market

*****55+ Community*****Nice, Light, Bright and Desirable first floor condo overlooking the golf course. The condo has newer appliances and the unit is in excellent condition. Indian Spring is one of the more popular 55+ adult communities in Boynton Beach. There is no requirement that owners or tenants join the country club. The patio is enclosed but the windows can be opened to allow fresh air in. There is a community pool to relax in. !! Shorter Rentals possible please inquire !!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodFAIRWAY PARK CONDO
  • Address5673 Fairway Park Drive #103
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets, No Smoking, Other

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden, Golf

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesEntry Lvl Lvng Area, Foyer, Pantry, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Community Room, Exercise Room, Pool, Tennis

Info

  • OfficeKeller Williams Realty Services

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10552023

6760 Hereitage Grande #6102, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,495

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,163 SQFT
  • 104 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Gated Community....first Floor With Patio That Looks Out To A Beautiful View Of An Open Green Area. No Neighbors Behind.....3 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Patio, Stainless Steel Appliances, Separate Computer Area. Big Kitchen With An Open Bar For Bar Stools....

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2019 at 5:34pm EST.