5930 Citrine Court, Boynton Beach, FL 33472

 -  $3,500

MLS® # RX-10516871

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,699 SQ. Feet
  • 171 Days On Market

Minimum 3 month seasonal rental. Waterfront 4 bedroom furnished home in all age community with utilities(water, electric, basic cable) included .Bed tax to be paid by tenant to landlord. Pets OK upon landlords approval. Hot tub does not work. Great location near everything South Florida has to offer.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodRAINBOW LAKES
  • Address5930 Citrine Court
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsRestrictions

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewLake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Foyer, Sky Light(s), Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Lake/Canal Sprinkler, Screened Patio, Shutters, Zoned Sprinkler

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBasketball, Community Room, Play Area, Pool, Sidewalks, Street Lights, Tennis

Schools

  • ElementaryCrystal Lakes Elementary School
  • MiddleChrista Mcauliffe Middle School
  • HighPark Vista Community High School

Info

  • OfficeCentury 21 Tenace Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

6844 Bitterbush Place, Boynton Beach, FL - $2,950

Rental, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,959 SQFT
  • 144 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Available 10/1 Thru 12/31/19 Only. Off Season Furnished Rental Only...no Annual. This Is A No Pet Rental, No Exceptions. Property Is Turnkey. Master On First Floor With Renovated Master Bath..there Are Two Bedrooms Upstairs And Another Full Bath. ...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 15th, 2019 at 8:45pm EDT.