230 High Point Court #c, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $105,000

MLS® # RX-10518741

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 954 SQ. Feet
  • 1971 Year Built

This completely remodeled one bedroom two FULL BATHS villa has 18 inch tile throughout. The kitchen has 42 inch oak cabinets upper and granite counter top,open kitchen, tile ,flooring everything whirlpool side/side refrigerator with water despensor and ice maker, glass top stove and built in microwave. Full size dishwasher, under the cabinet lighting, stainless steel under mount sink, pantry. Wooden baseboards, additional duct work has been added for more cooling. New lighting and fans, new entry door, new 6 raised panel doors throughout. Guest bath has new stall shower, rain shower head, and more. Master bath has french door entry into master bath with new shower, vanity and more. New tile in Family room, block rear patio, impact windows, roof replaced, hot water heater replaced. must see

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodHIGH POINT CONDO SEC 4A
  • Address230 High Point Court #c
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres6.90
  • Lot Description5 to <10 Acres
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Tenant Approval, Interview Required

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,352
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla

Features

  • ViewGarden

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Public Water, Public Sewer

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionSeparate Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesRefrigerator, Range - Electric, Dishwasher, Water Heater - Elec, Ice Maker, Microwave
  • FeaturesPantry, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1971
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofComp Shingle

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$282
  • HOA Fees IncludeCommon Areas, Maintenance-Exterior, Lawn Care, Common R.E. Tax, Roof Maintenance, Insurance-Bldg, Cable, Sewer, Water

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool, Clubhouse, Common Laundry

Info

  • OfficeColdwell Banker-Boynton Beach

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 9:30am EDT.