110 Ne 13th Avenue, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $89,900

MLS® # RX-10520027

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 624 SQ. Feet
  • 1955 Year Built

Great starter home for a small family or first time home buyer. Priced to sell fast. Bring all offers. Needs updating and TLC. Won't last long

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodHAPPY HOME HEIGHTS
  • Address110 Ne 13th Avenue
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.09
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre
  • RestrictionsNone

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,293
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionSpa Tub & Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingElectric, Window/Wall
  • Air ConditioningElectric, Wall-Win A/C

Interior Features

  • AppliancesRange - Electric, Refrigerator, Smoke Detector
  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom, W/D Hookup

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1955
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofComp Shingle

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Driveway, Street

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBasketball, Bike - Jog

Schools

  • ElementaryPoinciana Elementary School

Info

  • OfficeSuperstar Realty and Appraisals LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2019 at 8:30pm EDT.