831 E Palmetto Park Road #893, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $2,100

MLS® # RX-10520337

  • $2.1k Price
  • 14,190 SQ. Feet
  • 1974 Year Built
  • 355 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA RATON RIVIERA UNIT A
  • Address831 E Palmetto Park Road #893
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot Descriptionretail

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$82,098
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeRetail

Utilities

  • UtilitiesOther

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningElectric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesFixtures

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1974
  • # Of Stories2
  • RoofMixed

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeInvestments, Ltd.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 29th, 2020 at 5:00am EDT.