600 S Dixie Highway #103, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $5,670

MLS® # RX-10521107

  • 24,006 SQ. Feet
  • 1971 Year Built
  • .94 Acres
  • 415 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBLAKES RESUB
  • Address600 S Dixie Highway #103
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.94
  • Lot Description2 story office build

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$70,875
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeProfessional Office

Utilities

  • UtilitiesSeparate Meter, 110

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1971
  • # Of Stories2
  • RoofBuilt-Up

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeInvestments, Ltd.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

200 Glades Road #3, Boca Raton, FL - $5,500

Commercial, Professional Office
  • 8,778 SQFT
  • 414 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Pls Call Ed 561-808-3618office For Rent, Centrally Located

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 30th, 2020 at 7:31am EDT.