1580 Nw 2nd Avenue #suite 3, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $1,220

MLS® # RX-10521155

  • $1.2k Price
  • 9,012 SQ. Feet
  • 1974 Year Built
  • 415 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • Address1580 Nw 2nd Avenue #suite 3
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$29,808
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeRestaurant

Utilities

  • Utilities3-Phase Electric, Water Available, 110, 220

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningElectric, Central

Interior Features

  • AppliancesEquipment, Fixtures, Furniture, Inventory, Machinery

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1974
  • # Of Stories1

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCommon

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeInvestments, Ltd.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 30th, 2020 at 8:45am EDT.