18711 Candlewick Drive #c, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $134,250

MLS® # RX-10522753

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,000 SQ. Feet
  • 1984 Year Built

THE LOCATION OF THIS PROPERTY IS AMAZING IT IS ALMOST LIKE LIVING IN A PRIVATE HOME, DEAD END STREET PRIVATE YARD AREA, WALKING DISTANCE TO THE POOL AND CLUB HOUSE,LOCATED IN WHISPERING WALK WHICH IS A WONDERFUL COMMUNITY TO LIVE IN, CLOSE TO THE TURNPIKE, SHOPPING AND MORE, JUST RECENTLY REDONE, WASHER, DRYER, NEW TILE, BATHROOMS, THIS IS A UNIT YOU MUST SEE.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWHISPER WALK
  • Address18711 Candlewick Drive #c
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres13.40
  • Lot Description10 to <25 Acres
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Interview Required

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$2,003
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Sewer, Public Water, Underground

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionSeparate Shower, Mstr Bdrm - Ground

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Smoke Detector, Washer, Water Heater - Elec, Disposal, Ice Maker
  • FeaturesCustom Mirror, Pantry, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1984
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofComp Shingle

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesShutters, Tennis Court, Open Patio, Auto Sprinkler

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$325
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Common Areas, Insurance-Bldg, Lawn Care, Maintenance-Exterior, Pest Control, Common R.E. Tax

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike - Jog, Exercise Room, Game Room, Picnic Area, Pool, Spa-Hot Tub, Tennis, Shuffleboard

Info

  • OfficeRe/Max Direct

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 3rd, 2020 at 2:45pm EDT.