250 S Ocean Boulevard #12c, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $9,000

MLS® # RX-10523815

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,728 SQ. Feet
  • 178 Days On Market

Beautifully upgraded seasonal rental. Model perfect and contemporary with direct ocean views and fabulous city and Lake Boca views. Stainless appliances and remote window treatments washer and dryer in unit and garage parking.Building has impact windows and newly renovated lobby, elevators , fitness and pool.Tennis and extra parking by marina and 24 hour security.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodMARBELLA CONDO
  • Address250 S Ocean Boulevard #12c
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsInterview Required, No Pets, Restrictions, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewCity, Intracoastal, Marina, Ocean, Tennis

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesBuilt-in Shelves, Closet Cabinets, Stack Bedrooms, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories20

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesTennis Court

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Building, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike Storage, Billiards, Boating, Community Room, Elevator, Exercise Room, Lobby, Manager on Site, Pool, Sauna, Spa-Hot Tub, Tennis, Trash Chute

Info

  • OfficeRealty Home Advisors Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10474017

250 S Ocean Boulevard #3h, Boca Raton, FL - $6,800

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,782 SQFT
  • 363 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Corner Unit With Wrap Around Balconies. Carpet In Bedrooms.new Floors In Living Area And New Appliances In Kitchen. Kitchen Will Be Remodeled With New Cabinetry, Ceiling And Flooring. Should Be Ready For Season.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2019 at 9:30am EDT.