2121 N Ocean Boulevard #1508w, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $4,200

MLS® # RX-10523886

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,078 SQ. Feet
  • 178 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA TOWERS CONDO PORTION
  • Address2121 N Ocean Boulevard #1508w
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewIntracoastal, Ocean

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesStack Bedrooms

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories17

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Patio

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike - Jog, Elevator, Lobby, Pool

Info

  • OfficeJohn P. O'Grady LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10563882

2066 N Ocean Boulevard #4sw, Boca Raton, FL - $5,200

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,209 SQFT
  • 23 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Stunning Ocean And City Views From This Beautifully Updated Hard To Find Three Bedroom S/w Corner Oceanfront Residence. Spacious Open Floorplan Sundrenched With Natural Light. Two Balconies Offer Sweeping Ocean, City And Partial Intracoastal View...

Image -1: RX-10545170

2121 N Ocean Boulevard #1701w, Boca Raton, FL - $4,400

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,691 SQFT
  • 99 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Most Desirable 3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths - Se Corner In Boca Towers. Many Upgrades Through Out, With Large Jacuzzi Tub And A Wet Bar. This Unit Has A Full Size Washer And Dryer Inside The Unit. Every Room Has Amazing Views Of Intracoastal, Nature...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2019 at 5:32pm EDT.