2071 Nw 53rd Street, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $7,000

MLS® # RX-10524654

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,262 SQ. Feet
  • 181 Days On Market

GOLF MEMBERSHIP AVAILABLE. Enjoy the winter from Boca Raton Florida this year in the exclusive Broken Sound Country Club. This bright unit has white kitchen cabinets, granite countertops, modern bathrooms and carpet-free floors. Fenced in yard with a great golf course view! Master bedroom up. This unit will not last long! Call today for your showing now!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCEDAR CAY
  • Address2071 Nw 53rd Street
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsUp to 2 Pets, < 20 lb Pet

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGolf

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesPantry, Roman Tub, Volume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet, Stack Bedrooms

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Open Patio, Zoned Sprinkler

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike - Jog, Clubhouse, Community Room, Exercise Room, Pool, Spa-Hot Tub, Tennis, Cabana, Golf Course, Lobby, Sauna, Putting Green, Whirlpool

Schools

  • ElementaryCalusa Elementary School
  • MiddleOmni Middle School
  • HighSpanish River Community High School

Info

  • OfficeBex Realty, LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2019 at 1:33pm EDT.