4976 Sanctuary Lane, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $4,795,000

MLS® # RX-10525346

  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 7 Bathrooms
  • 6,686 SQ. Feet
  • 1983 Year Built

Boaters paradise! A must see home in the highly desirable waterfront community The Sanctuary.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSANCTUARY
  • Address4976 Sanctuary Lane
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.29
  • Lot Description1/4 to 1/2 Acre, East of US-1
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$28,487
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewIntracoastal, Canal

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Public Water, 3-Phase Electric, Public Sewer

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms7.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionSeparate Shower, Separate Tub, Dual Sinks, Bidet, Mstr Bdrm - Ground, Mstr Bdrm - Sitting

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Zoned

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Refrigerator, Washer, Microwave, Auto Garage Open, Range - Gas
  • FeaturesBuilt-in Shelves, Foyer, Upstairs Living Area, Bar, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1983
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofS-Tile

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Open Balcony, Open Patio, Built-in Grill, Covered Patio, Summer Kitchen

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached, 2+ Spaces, Drive - Decorative

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$1,595
  • HOA Fees IncludeSecurity

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBoating

Schools

  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeColdwell Banker/BR

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2020 at 2:00pm EDT.