12 Ripley Way, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

 -  $2,000

MLS® # RX-10527582

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,806 SQ. Feet
  • 137 Days On Market

4/2.5 bathroom with 2 car garage locates on the beautiful community. community swimming pool, jogging trails. Master bedroom at down stairs. Living room with high ceilings.Kitchen with granite counter tops, new paint. No HOA application needed, after move in need $50 for orientation fees. HOA cut the grass. Move in tomorrow!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOYNTON LAKES 6
  • Address12 Ripley Way
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsRestrictions

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingElectric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom, Upstairs Living Area, Volume Ceiling

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesShutters

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike - Jog, Manager on Site

Schools

  • ElementaryFreedom Shores Elementary School
  • MiddleCongress Community Middle School
  • HighSantaluces Community High

Info

  • OfficeHighlight Realty Corp/LW

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2019 at 7:54am EDT.