9655 87th Place S, Boynton Beach, FL 33472

 -  $1,300,000

MLS® # RX-10528583

  • $1.3M Price
  • 9.69 Acres
  • 159 Days On Market

Excellent opportunity to own a 9.69 +/- acre of agricultural land ready for an operational tree farm. Spacious property includes a variety of tropical trees, plants and shrubs. The property also includes a 6,000 sq ft utility warehouse with 4 loading bays to be used as a production/storage area and as a loading platform. In addition, it has a 1,925 sq ft pole barn and a 1,116 sq ft office building. Parking area for customers is available. This property is in the Agricultural Reserve and has restricted use for nursery and secondary landscape use. Equestrian use is permitted. Confirming land use with Palm Beach County zoning is advisable. Convenient accessibility to Hwy 441 and the Turnpike.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPALM BEACH FARMS CO PL NO 3
  • Address9655 87th Place S
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres9.69
  • Lot Description5 to 10 Acres

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$3,091
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeAgricultural

Utilities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Irrigated Water, Other Sewer, Phone Line

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficeKeller Williams Realty Jupiter

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 14th, 2019 at 4:00pm EDT.