160 John F Kennedy Drive #204, Atlantis, FL 33462

 -  $28

MLS® # RX-10529368

  • $28 Price
  • 1985 Year Built
  • 66 Days On Market

Enjoy professional/medical office space in a fantastic location at JFK Medical Centre, located within walking distance to JFK Hospital and less than two miles from I-95. The building is near numerous retail and dining options. Fully renovated sublease space available on the second floor. Suite 204 is a modern medical suite with high-quality granite, mosaic and wood finishes that create a luxurious, sleek and professional aesthetic. The space includes a reception area, two nurses/clinical stations, five exam rooms, digital x-ray unit, restroom, kitchen, and server room.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodJFK MEDICAL CENTRE
  • Address160 John F Kennedy Drive #204
  • CityAtlantis
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot Description1,771 SF Med Office

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$65,493
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeOther, Professional Office

Utilities

  • UtilitiesOther

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingOther
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1985
  • # Of Stories2
  • RoofOther

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeMerin Hunter Codman, Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 18th, 2019 at 8:09pm EDT.