1411 Nw 1st Court, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $136,500

MLS® # RX-10529609

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1,066 SQ. Feet
  • 1959 Year Built

Handy man's dream house. Cute 3 bedrooms 1 bath, with huge backyard. Needs some work, but the structure seems good. Search for property on auction.com. No auction date at this time. Everyone can bid online.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 Jan

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Tue 04 Feb

Wed 05 Feb

Thu 06 Feb

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodROLLING GREEN RIDGE 1ST ADD
  • Address1411 Nw 1st Court
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.19
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre
  • RestrictionsNone

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,736
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionMstr Bdrm - Ground

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone
  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1959
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCarport - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Schools

  • ElementaryGalaxy Elementary School
  • MiddleConniston Middle School
  • HighBoynton Beach Community High

Info

  • OfficePremier Brokers International Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10553816

425 Nw 12th Avenue, Boynton Beach, FL - $158,000

Residential, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 728 SQFT
  • 163 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Beautiful 3/1freshly Renovated, This House Has So Many Pluses, !!!! Must See !!!!huge Fenced Backyard, New Kitchen, Floor, Impact Window Located In East Boynton Minutes Away From I95, The Beach, The Community Pool, Restaurants, & Shopping Centers...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2020 at 4:15am EST.