8468 Logia Circle, Boynton Beach, FL 33472

 -  $1,900

MLS® # RX-10529785

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,363 SQ. Feet
  • 132 Days On Market

Lovely furnished lakefront villa in Venetian Isles. Very well maintained. This unit is neutral and ready to move in. Great active lifestyle community. Lovely!! Lovely!! Lovelt!!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodVenetian Isles
  • Address8468 Logia Circle
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, No Motorcycle, No Pets, No Smoking, No Truck/RV, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewLake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesBuilt-in Shelves, Closet Cabinets, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Pantry, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Covered Patio, Lake/Canal Sprinkler, Screen Porch, Screened Patio, Shutters, Tennis Court

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Driveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBilliards, Clubhouse, Community Room, Exercise Room, Game Room, Library, Manager on Site, Pickleball, Pool, Sidewalks, Street Lights, Tennis

Info

  • OfficeThe Keyes Company

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

8292 Waterline Drive #106, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,925

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,229 SQFT
  • 117 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Complete Renovation On This Beautiful Home That Boasts Brand New Top-of-the-line Stainless Appliances, New W&d, Custom Cabinetry With Quartz And Marble Counter Tops And Floors Throughout The Homes Kitchen, Bathrooms, And Master Bedroom. Master Off...

5522 E Parkwalk Circle, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,700

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,372 SQFT
  • 191 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Spacious Villa With Screened Lanai And Peaceful Lake View.55 + Community With Club House, Pool, Tennis And Amenities.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 20th, 2019 at 6:15am EDT.