8860 Briarwood Meadow, Boynton Beach, FL 33473

 -  $3,000

MLS® # RX-10530019

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,785 SQ. Feet
  • 189 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCanyon Isles Place 01
  • Address8860 Briarwood Meadow
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsTenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewLake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Foyer, Pantry, Roman Tub, Stack Bedrooms, Volume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Fence, Open Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBasketball, Bike - Jog, Clubhouse, Exercise Room, Game Room, Library, Pool, Tennis

Info

  • OfficeReliable Realty Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

9135 Meridian View Isle(s), Boynton Beach, FL - $3,095

Rental, Single Family
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,528 SQFT
  • 36 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Valencia Reserve Is A Gorgeous Active 55+ Community. This Is A Sophia Home Model - 3 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Located Very Close To The Pool. Stay Physically Fit Playing Tennis On One Of 9 Tennis Courts, 4 Pickle Ball Courts, 3 Swimming Pools, Basketb...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2019 at 1:35pm EST.