2518 Coco Plum Boulevard #1202, Boca Raton, FL 33496

 -  $7,500

MLS® # RX-10530139

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 2,538 SQ. Feet
  • 163 Days On Market

GOLF MEMBERSHIP AVAILABLE. Gorgeous Penthouse with an elevator and AMAZING golf and water views! This private unit has a unique floor plan with an added loft/den. Additional features include soaring ceilings, 3 bedroom, 3 full baths, open floor plan, beautiful built-ins, large rooms, great closets, and a wrap around screened patio area converted to be part of the home. Immaculately maintained! Be part of Broken Sound - a 5-Star award-winning Country Club in the heart of Boca Raton. Social membership and tennis.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBRIDGEPOINTE
  • Address2518 Coco Plum Boulevard #1202
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsTenant Approval, Comercial Vehicles Prohibited

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGolf, Lake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningElectric, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesCloset Cabinets, Elevator, Split Bedroom, Upstairs Living Area, Volume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Covered Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBasketball, Bike - Jog, Clubhouse, Community Room, Exercise Room, Game Room, Lobby, Pool, Sauna, Sidewalks, Spa-Hot Tub, Tennis

Schools

  • ElementaryCalusa Elementary School
  • MiddleOmni Middle School
  • HighSpanish River Community High School

Info

  • OfficeBex Realty, LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2019 at 4:00am EDT.