437 Pine Tree Court, Atlantis, FL 33462

 -  $150,000

MLS® # RX-10530195

  • $150k Price
  • 125 Days On Market

Residential Lot for sale in the City of Atlantis. The City of Atlantis has three manned and gated entrances. Amenities include two parks, two golf courses (private and public, but no mandatory golf fees) tennis and basketball. Atlantis has its own police department. Centrally located adjacent to JFK Hospital, it is within minutes from downtown West Palm Beach, the beaches and PBI Airport. NO HOA! Call with any questions.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPL 20 CITY OF ATLANTIS
  • Address437 Pine Tree Court
  • CityAtlantis
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$780
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Municipal Sewer, Phone Line, Public Water

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes

Info

  • OfficeBowen Realty, Inc./WPB

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10492427

471 Pine Tree Court, Atlantis, FL - $179,000

Land, Single Family
  • 255 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Great Opportunity To Own One Of The Last Remaining Lots To Build Your Dream Home On In The Gated City Of Atlantis!

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 16th, 2019 at 11:45am EDT.