614 Mariners Way #614, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $2,800

MLS® # RX-10530210

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,566 SQ. Feet
  • 130 Days On Market

BOAT DOCK INCLUDED And pets are welcome. This spacious and beautifully appointed townhouse features 2 beds, 2.1 baths, large master bedroom, with walk in closet, spacious master bath with step down jet shower separate from tub. A romantic balcony is adjacent to the master bedroom for your leisurely enjoyment. The guest room is also spacious and appointed by an interior designer. The kitchen features wall oven, granite countertops and much more. The extra spacious screened in patio is perfect for entertaining your family and guests. Steps away from the patio is the 27' boat dock This truly is a boater's paradise, there are no fixed bridges between this property and the ocean access. Check this beautiful home out, it is priced right to rent quickly.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodMARINERS WAY
  • Address614 Mariners Way #614
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsUp to 2 Pets, 31 lb to 40 lb Pet, No Truck/RV

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewIntracoastal

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral Individual, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central Individual, Electric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesBuilt-in Shelves, Custom Mirror, Entry Lvl Lvng Area, Walk-in Closet, Roman Tub

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAwnings, Covered Balcony, Screened Balcony, Screened Patio, Shutters

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Assigned, Open

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool, Spa-Hot Tub

Info

  • OfficePosh Properties

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 1:30am EDT.